You are here
> Home > Shop >
Webinars

Payment possibilities


PayPal, the popular way to pay

Sofort is available in 11 European countries

Your payment in Bitcoins will be converted into euros by Mollie.nl and sent to us

Mister Cash, popular payment method in Belgium


iDeal, the most popular way to pay in Netherlands

Wire transfer your payment to us

For payments per bank wire allow 2-5+ working days before the transaction to get confirmed.

2% dicount and more ease of payment by paying for newsletter  services via recurrent collections from your Euro bank account. Read more at the  Newsletter order pages.

Irma Schogt

Weighted values
Index 20 January 2022

DJIA:
Silver:

Read more »
Click here to see prices in USD.

Webinars

Webinar on “How to Read the Daily and Weekly MMA Reports for Optimal Trading Strategies” to SMT/MMA subscribers

Webinar on “How to Read the Daily and Weekly MMA Reports for Optimal Trading Strategies” to SMT/MMA subscribers

This 90-minute webinar will be free to subscribers ($45 / € 41 to non-subscribers). New subscription purchasers receive the recordings by email within 1 working day of their prepaid order. Presented by Raymond Merriman.

 

Read more

€ 41.00

BUY NOW
MMA’S Financial Markets Update for China, Gold and Bitcoin

MMA’S Financial Markets Update for China, Gold and Bitcoin

MMA

HOSTED ON SEPTEMBER 3: MMA’S FINANCIAL MARKETS UPDATE FOR CHINA

Read more

€ 49.00

BUY NOW
MID-YEAR 2021 WEBINAR MMA’S Financial Markets World Webinar and Forecasts 2021 Update

MID-YEAR 2021 WEBINAR MMA’S Financial Markets World Webinar and Forecasts 2021 Update

This broadcast will take place on Saturday, May 22, 2021, 3:00 PM EDT (that’s 12:00 PM PDST, 8 PM UK, 9 PM CEST. 5 AM Tokyo, 6 AM Sydney).

Read more

€ 48.00

BUY NOW
Forecast 2021 Webinar

Forecast 2021 Webinar

Raymond Merriman MMA

The MMA Forecast 2021 Webinar will take place on Sunday February 14, 2021

Read more

€ 48.00

BUY NOW
Q&A Webinar Market Timing

Q&A Webinar Market Timing

For anyone who wants to know Raymond Merriman's latest thoughts on the financial markets: Q&A  Webinar held October 11, 2020 at 4:30  PM  EDT, 22.30 CET.

Read more

€ 49.00

BUY NOW