You are here
> Home > Shop > Webinars Market Timing >
MMA’S Annual Financial Markets Update 2022

Payment possibilities


PayPal, the popular way to pay

Sofort is available in 11 European countries

Your payment in Bitcoins will be converted into euros by Mollie.nl and sent to us

Mister Cash, popular payment method in Belgium


iDeal, the most popular way to pay in Netherlands

Wire transfer your payment to us

For payments per bank wire allow 2-5+ working days before the transaction to get confirmed.

2% dicount and more ease of payment by paying for newsletter  services via recurrent collections from your Euro bank account. Read more at the  Newsletter order pages.

Irma Schogt

Weighted values
Index 06 July 2022

DJIA:
Silver:

Read more »
Print Click here to see prices in USD.

Webinars Market Timing

MMA’S Annual Financial Markets Update 2022

Raymond A. Merriman, MMA

This broadcast will take place on Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 1:30 PM EDT (that’s 10:30 AM PDT, 19:30 CEST, 6:30 PM UK, 7:30 PM CDT. 2:30 AM Tokyo, 3:30 AM Sydney). In the comfort of your own home or office, you can tune into MMA’s Annual Spring Webinar on Financial Markets. This 3-hour webinar (with two 5-minutes breaks) will give an intermediate-term update on several financial markets, including the U.S. stock market, Gold, Silver, Crude Oil, the Euro currency, Bitcoin and Soybeans.

will be an especially timely presentation because 1) the 12-year Jupiter orbital cycle will be making its first entrance into Aries on May 10, and 2) May 27-June 22 has been highlighted as one of the more probable times in 2022 for major moves in Bitcoin as well as several other financial markets.

Joining Ray to share their outlook will be Ulric Aspegrén (Euro, U.S. Dollar) and Gianni Di Poce (U.S. Treasuries, Crude Oil and Soybeans). Ray will be covering equities, metals, and Bitcoin.

There will be a Q&A with attendees during this webinar. The cost to attend includes the slides of the presentation, plus access to the video recording of the event. If unable to attend live, you can still sign up, as everyone who orders the Webinar will receive the video recording following the live event.

Sign up now to lock in your place for this Event!!

Other customers also bought

Forecast 2022 Webinar
Webinar "Hoe de SMT & MMA-reports te lezen om tot Optimale Handelsstrategieën te komen" voor MarketTiming-abonnees
Forecast 2021 Webinar
Q&A Webinar voor Markettiming-volgers
Ray Merriman's Jaarlijkse Financiële markten Lente-update 2022

With your purchase at www.markettiming.nl you have accepted our Terms of trade.