You are here
> Home > Shop > Forecast 2023 >
Forecast 2023 Webinar

Payment possibilities


PayPal, the popular way to pay

Sofort is available in 11 European countries

Your payment in Bitcoins will be converted into euros by Mollie.nl and sent to us

Mister Cash, popular payment method in Belgium


iDeal, the most popular way to pay in Netherlands

Wire transfer your payment to us

For payments per bank wire allow 2-5+ working days before the transaction to get confirmed.

2% dicount and more ease of payment by paying for newsletter  services via recurrent collections from your Euro bank account. Read more at the  Newsletter order pages.

Irma Schogt

Weighted values
Index 29 January 2023

DJIA:
Silver:

Read more »
Print Click here to see prices in USD.

Forecast 2023

Forecast 2023 Webinar

MMA Raymond Merriman

Save the Date! Starts at 11:15 AM, MST, which is 1:15 PM EST, 6:15 PM GMT, 7:15 PM CET. It will be very early in the morning in Australia, Beijing and Tokyo.

In the comfort of your own home or office, you can tune into Raymond Merriman’s annual worldwide Forecast 2023 Webinar. This broadcast will address themes from this year’s Forecast 2023 book, with updates on financial markets since the book was written in November 2022, including the U.S. stock market, Gold, Silver, Crude Oil and Bitcoin. Cost is $55.00, and includes access to the live event, slides of the presentation, plus access to the video recording of the event. Questions will be answered that are submitted one week before the event if they are deemed of interest to the overall audience. If unable to attend live, the video recording will be available to all who purchase the webinar on Monday following February 20th.

Other customers also bought

Forecast 2023 Ultimate Bundle (Ebooks Forecast 2023 en Trends for the Twelve Signs 2023)
Forecast 2023 Webinar
Special Annual Report: 2023 German DAX and Zurich SMI
Trends for the Twelve Signs 2023 Ebook
Speciale Jaarlijkse Outlook 2023: Chinese Shanghai Composite

With your purchase at www.markettiming.nl you have accepted our Terms of trade.